Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Dr. Frank Henry, Foot & Ankle Specialist

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Victoria, TX & Marble Falls, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Frank Henry, Foot & Ankle Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Henry, Foot & Ankle Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great! Dr. Henry takes time to explain the whys and how of any treatment plan he suggests. Always taking our schedule and real world requirements into consideration.
Kelisa B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Henry is a great Dr., he has a caring personality and does not want you in any pain. I recommend him
Suellen C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Absolutely one amazing Dr. He’s very gentle, when handling an injured foot. He will definitely make sure he does absolutely everything, to go above and beyond in order to find where the problem is at.
Patti S.
Submitted 05/28/19
A very good experience. Dr Henry takes REAL good care of his patients.
Vicky S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Henry and his staff are FABULOUS!! My son's toenail removal went effortlessly and follow-up visits have been positive.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/26/19
I have been very pleased with my experience at Dr. Henry’s office. The staff is friendly and efficient and I am pleased with the work Dr. Henry has done. I would recommend Dr. Henry any time.
John A.
Submitted 05/26/19
We were stunned by the Warm Welcome when we walked in the Door. The Care that I Received was Exceptional. Thank you for making Us feel like We are more than just a number. - John & Sylvia
Karen B.
Submitted 05/26/19
I had a great experience overall with the care received at Dr. Henry’s office. I thought Tiffany was great! I would have given 5 stars but another person performed my last laser treatment and I did not like his demeanor or how he handled the laser procedure.
Billie M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Quite, quick, painless, efficient.
Natalie G.
Submitted 05/26/19
As always friendly staff and knowledgeable. Shot for my foot pain worked and I am very satisfied.
Brenda W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Professional, attentive staff and doctor. Relieved my plantar fasciatis in a couple of weeks
Helen C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Great experience with this doctor. Especially appreciate the attention to appointment times. I have never waited more than 5 or 10 minutes. Dr. Henry identified my foot problem and quickly resolved my issue. Thanks Doc!
Robert C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Great visit! Dr. Henry always takes his time, and listens to all our questions and concerns
Brooke G.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Henry is awesome. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good podiatrist! He has an very nice and friendly support staff. They are always on time and very accommodating.
Aubrey C.
Submitted 05/25/19
First time meeting with Dr. Henry and was very impressed with his easy-going manner and concern for easing the pain in my foot. The recommended procedure and treatment has been effective in the short period since my appointment and I am very pleased. The office is well done and the staff (Rob and Heather) are very pleasant and helpful - very professional.
James A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Visit was on time and my issue was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction.
Regina A.
Submitted 05/25/19
I highly recommend seeing Dr. Frank! The service there is amazing and everyone is so friendly. I recently found out I have heels spurs so I have been going about every 2 weeks and each time just seems to be more welcoming! I appreciate the customer service I am given!!
Joan G.
Submitted 05/25/19
I recommend Dr. Henry to anyone who has a foot problem. He has had the knowledge and expertise to treat and manage all of my foot issues and I believe in his professional advice.
Kat H.
Submitted 05/25/19
I would recommend Dr. Henry to everyone. He us so kind and caring. His staff is sweet and professional . Very accommodating.