Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dr. Frank Henry, Foot & Ankle Specialist

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Victoria, TX & Marble Falls, TX

26 total reviews

Dr. Frank Henry, Foot & Ankle Specialist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Henry, Foot & Ankle Specialist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Henry was great, and the staff was first rate. Thank you for a really good experience, and taking such good care of me.
Charlene M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Henry and his staff provided a professional and informative experience. His staff added a great deal of comfort and knowledge for me. Everyone made me feel at ease.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent work
Kevin E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great visit
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Henry was very professional and has an outstanding staff. I received excellent customer service and care. I liked him so much I even took my wife to see him for treatment. Can't ask for a better DPM. Also, the chocolate chip cookies were great.
Liz S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great expierence! Very professional!
LAURA W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Super nice staff Dr was nice
Jim W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great! Dr. Henry takes time to explain the whys and how of any treatment plan he suggests. Always taking our schedule and real world requirements into consideration.
Kelisa B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Henry is a great Dr., he has a caring personality and does not want you in any pain. I recommend him
Suellen C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Absolutely one amazing Dr. He’s very gentle, when handling an injured foot. He will definitely make sure he does absolutely everything, to go above and beyond in order to find where the problem is at.
Patti S.
Submitted 05/28/19
A very good experience. Dr Henry takes REAL good care of his patients.
Vicky S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Henry and his staff are FABULOUS!! My son's toenail removal went effortlessly and follow-up visits have been positive.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/26/19
I have been very pleased with my experience at Dr. Henry’s office. The staff is friendly and efficient and I am pleased with the work Dr. Henry has done. I would recommend Dr. Henry any time.
John A.
Submitted 05/26/19
We were stunned by the Warm Welcome when we walked in the Door. The Care that I Received was Exceptional. Thank you for making Us feel like We are more than just a number. - John & Sylvia
Karen B.
Submitted 05/26/19
I had a great experience overall with the care received at Dr. Henry’s office. I thought Tiffany was great! I would have given 5 stars but another person performed my last laser treatment and I did not like his demeanor or how he handled the laser procedure.
Billie M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Quite, quick, painless, efficient.
Natalie G.
Submitted 05/26/19
As always friendly staff and knowledgeable. Shot for my foot pain worked and I am very satisfied.
Brenda W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Professional, attentive staff and doctor. Relieved my plantar fasciatis in a couple of weeks
Helen C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Great experience with this doctor. Especially appreciate the attention to appointment times. I have never waited more than 5 or 10 minutes. Dr. Henry identified my foot problem and quickly resolved my issue. Thanks Doc!
Robert C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Great visit! Dr. Henry always takes his time, and listens to all our questions and concerns